jump to navigation

Bag addict March 12, 2006

Posted by tysonhartman in Travel.
trackback

I admit, I have a problem.  I’m a travel bag addict.  I’ve got an entire closet (no exaggeration) of bags I’ve tried on all my business travel.  But when you’re on the road, that bag is your life, connection home and companion.  Why not have one you love?  This is my current favorite which if you use the Amex Starwood Preferred Guest card you can get for free if you accumulate enough points for a gift card from Nordstrom :) 

Comments»

1. Tim Smith - March 14, 2006

I’m in the same boat. This is my current fav:

http://www.sfbags.com/products/cargo/cargo.htm

In all black, large, w/the paragliding buckle (in case I ever need to jump out of a plane). So far, a very sturdy bag.


Leave a Reply

